Unofficial Election Results

The CESAR Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held on Thursday, March 11 from 5:00pm to 6:30pm with advance voting taking place from Monday, March 8 until Wednesday, March 10. 

Polling stations were open:

      • Monday, 4:00pm to 7:00pm
      • Tuesday, 10:00am to 2:00pm
      • Tuesday, 4:00pm to 7:00pm
      • Wednesday, 4:00pm to 7:00pm

At the AGM, voting was open for the duration of the meeting from 5:00pm to 7:00pm on Thursday March 11.

The Chief Returning Officer, with the assistance of the Communications Officer and Executive Director, completed the ballot count and is now releasing the unofficial results:

Maddy Fast

Vice-President Equity and Campaigns
Noha Farawi

Vice-President Services
Annie Yang

Olivia McIntosh
Jasdeep Sekhon

Certificate Director
Tayo Apampa
Parthiban R

Part-time Director
Britney Viechweg
Elaine Ng

Please contact the CESAR Chief Returning Officer with any questions.